wisdomfert.blogg.se

Sunvox alternative
Sunvox alternative




sunvox alternative
  1. #Sunvox alternative mod#
  2. #Sunvox alternative full#
  3. #Sunvox alternative plus#
  4. #Sunvox alternative free#

I went to NIH (National Institute of Health) last year and, through genetic testing, their trying to find out what the unknown variant is. It's a recessive disease which means, in my case, I got a single NPC gene from one of my asymptomatic parents and the unknown variant from the other parent. Although NPC is rare in infants, children and adolescents, late/adult onset is even rarer. I, on the other hand, have late/adult onset and only have (at this point) progressive ataxia symptoms. Because of these other severe health problems, they die at a young age. For that age group it presents with severe health problems, like an enlarged liver and spleen, respiratory problems, as well as psychiatric (childhood alzheimers) problems. Not taken for ataxia, but treatment of apthous stomatitis and general health:ġ000 mcg B-12 (methylcobalamin) (1 pill AM, 1 pill PM) (contains mannitol)ĭear Sunvox, Thank you for responding to me, as I really appreciate it! NPC is a rare disease that effects infants, toddlers and adolescents.

sunvox alternative

I still avoid processed foods and simple carbs, and try to focus on fresh produce and whole grains.ģ) INTERMITTENT FASTING: eating only between 3 and 7PMĥ) SUPPLEMENTS: (amounts are daily total)Ĥ0 g trehalose AM in coffee (2 heaping Tbs)ġ200 mg Niagen by Chromadex (4 pills AM 4 pills PM)ġ80 mg bio-available curcumin (Theracurmin HP) (1 pill AM, 1 pill PM)Ĥ00 mg Ubiquinol (2 pills AM, 2 pills PM)ġ333 mg NeuroMag (magnesium L-threonate) ( 1 pill AM,1 pill PM)Ģ000 mg taurine by Life Extension (1 pill AM, 1 pill PM)Ģ.5 g thiamine HCl/vitamin B1 by Solgar (5 pills AM)ĥ0 mg Sulforaphane Glucosinolate by Thorne Research (1 pill AM)ġ00 mg Pteropure by Chromadex (1 pill PM)ĥ mg lithium orotate (the PURE brand) (1 pill PM) My primary reason for doing this was to control my cholesterol and blood pressure. Twice weekly upper body weight training.Ģ) DIET: - I am now a VEGAN and am no longer eating any animal products.

#Sunvox alternative plus#

Here is the routine in total:ġ) EXERCISE: Treadmill running 3 times a week for 30 minutes at 80% or more max heart followed by a 10 minute cool down walk (6.0 mph at 0% incline first and then 3.5 mph and 5% incline) plus additional weight training particularly leg lifts for my quadriceps and kettle ball dead lifts.

sunvox alternative

Those are the changes I made to my overall routine that have enabled me to up my treadmill speed to 6.0.

#Sunvox alternative full#

That means I do 30 minutes of running and 10 minutes of walking PLUS I walk my dogs in the woods meaning I walk and run for a full hour at least 3 times a week. What I did was the following:Ģ) I increased my daily intake of Niagen from 900 to 1200 mg per day.ģ) I increased my daily intake of B1 from 2 g to 2.5 g.Ĥ) I increased my warm down walk from 5 minutes to 10. To me that was proof I was losing the battle so I decided to try subtle changes. The reason for this post is because over the last year, I changed my running on a treadmill from 5.7 mph to 5.5 mph. understand I have a genetic disorder that by rights should be forcing me to use a walker by now, and I am living a 100% normal life. To connect one module (source) to another (destination): first touch on the source, second touch on the destination.So, I can not describe what has happened to me recently except to say I am feeling a whole new level of well being. The main menu - button with the SunVox icon in the upper left corner of the screen. It is also available for other systems (Windows, Linux, macOS, iOS, etc.).

#Sunvox alternative free#

  • It's possible to use SunVox engine in your own applications using the free library for developers.
  • Generative music features: random selection of notes, random values of controllers, probability effects.
  • #Sunvox alternative mod#

  • XM (FastTracker) and MOD (ProTracker, OctaMED) import.
  • Mic/Line recording (using the Sampler).
  • Support of 16/24/32bit WAV, AIFF and XI samples.
  • You can read more info about the music trackers here: (music_software) It is a small and fast cross-platform modular synthesizer with pattern based sequencer (tracker). SunVox is the most powerful music creation tool for Android.






    Sunvox alternative